Insurance -Home & Auto

Abdul Jalil
416-691-7276647-772-4636
2100 Ellesmere Rd,Unit 211D, Toronto , M1H 3B7
Easy Insure
Amanpreet S.Batth
aman@luckyinsurance.ca
647-400-2949
1550 South Gateway Rd,Suite 230, Mississauga , L4W 5G6
Best Insurance Rates
Amarjeet Parmar Hallan
647-402-9296
2780 Highway 7, Suite 201, Concord , L4K 3R9
Best Insurance Rates
Anita Basil
anitab@attoinsurance.com
www.attoinsurance.com
1-800-263-9683
5660 McAdam Rd, Unit A-1, Mississauga , L4Z 1T2
Insurance Services
Athavan Ratnasingam
info@lionsurance.com
647-770-1818
3001 Markham Road, #20, Toronto , M1X 1L6
Multirisk
Avtar Dhaliwal
info@aaxelinsurance.com
www.aaxelinsurance.com
416-723-6130905-362-8080
1550 S Gateway Rd, Suite 220 |45 Bramalea Road, Unit 202, Mississauga|Brampton , L4W 5G6|L6T 2W4
Aaxel Insurance Services Ltd
Balbir Singh Dhaliwal
905-564-4824
6790 Davand Drive, Unit 1, Mississauga , L5T 2G3
Aparco Insurances
Dave Balendra
daveb@soundinsurance.ca
416-750-9450
205 Lesmill Road, Toronto , M3B 2V1
Sound Insurance-Associate Insurance Broker
Devinder Singh
604-825-1483604-595-8666
103-8077 King George Hwy, Surrey , V3W 5B4
Keystone Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Dr. Ananthamoorthy
416-823-3686647-857-0086
1560 Brimley Road, Unit 2, Toronto , M1P 3G9
Samraj Insurance Group Inc
Fozia Nadeem
fozia.nadeem.rfyl@statefarm.com
905-502-0388
5805 Whittle Road, Suite 7, Mississauga , L4Z 2J1
Statefarm Insurance
GN Insurance
info@gninsurance.ca
www.gninsurance.ca
604-594-6666604-897-6142
#102 - 15905 Fraser Highway, Surrey , V4N 0Y3
GN Insurance Agency Ltd.
Gold Key Insurance
www.goldkeyinsurance.ca
604-746-4888
101 30485 Bluebridge Drive, Abbotsford , V2T 0B1
Super Visa Insurance
Gurpreet Singh Vasdev
gsvasdev@yahoo.ca
647-786-8325
Toronto , N/A
Business & Commercial Insurance
Harish Rao
harish@hrinsurance.ca
www.hrinsurance.ca
905-276-9495416-420-2383
1100 Central Parkway West, Unit 3, Mississauga , L5C 4E5
Ambroziak & Rao Insurance Brokers Inc
Harleen Basra
hbasra@multirisk.ca
416-817-1600
270 Orenda Road, Suite 200, Brampton , L6T 4X6
MultiRisks Insurance
Harminder
info@insuranceland.ca
www.insuranceland.ca
905-238-0668905-238-2242
2585 Skymark Ave. Unit 300, Mississauga , L4W 4L5
Insuranceland
Harminder Singh Kapoor
harminder@insuranceland.ca
www.insuranceland.ca
647-280-0274905-238-0668 EXT-2242
2585 Skymark Ave. Unit 300, Mississauga , L4W 4L5
Insuranceland Inc.
Harry Kulasegaram
hkulasegaram@allstate.ca
905-421-0005416-826-4298
570 Kingston Rd,Unit 9, Pickering , L1V 1A6
AllState
Hassan Dweiri
hdweiri@allstate.ca
905-580-3390289-814-2025
2969 Argentia Road, Mississauga , L5N 0A2
Allstate Insurance
Jagtar
jkatoch@all-risks.com
416-587-2431416-587-2431
7050 Bramales Rd,Unit 12, Mississauga , L5S 1T1
All Risks Insurance
Jai Sukhu
jai@jaisukhu.com
www.jaisukhu.com
416-321-3600
720 Tapscott Road, Suite 102, Scarborough , M1X 1C6
Jai Sukhu Insurance and Financial Services Inc.
Jaspreet Kainth
jkainth@all-risks.com
647-965-2000
2355 Derry Road East, Unit #40, Mississauga , L5S 1V6
All-Risks Insurances
Jey Ahamparam
416-301-1733
1571 Sandhurst Cir., Scarborough , M1V 1V2
RBC Insurance
Jeya
jey1959@yahoo.ca
416-319-4594
Toronto , N/A
Jeya Associate Broker
Kanan Mehta
kanan@insuranceland.ca
418-878-0139905-238-0668
Other , N/A
Insuranceland Our Family Protecting Your Family
Kanwaljeet Singh Bath
905-864-9975647-272-1646
71 James Snow Parkway North, Milton , L9T 0R3
Allstate Insurance Company
Kawaldeep Lotey
info@myfamilycoverage.ca
416-818-3334905-612-9191
2565 Rena Road, Mississauga , L4T 1G6
Super visa Insurance
Kuldip Chahal
kuldip.chahal@aaxelinsurance.com
905-565-6644647-290-9267
1332 Khalsa Drive, Unit 11, Mississauga , L5S 0A2
Aaxel Insurance Broker Ltd.
Kulwinder Guleria
kulwinder.guleria@rbc.com
905-420--7926
Steeple Hill,670 Kingston Rd East,Unit 108, Pickering , L1V 1A6
RBC Insurance
Lata Punni
lpunni@all-risks.com
416-645-0235905-564-2222
7050 Bramlea Rd,Unit 12, Mississauga , L5S 1T2
All Risks Insurances
Loveena Arora
larora@jonesbrown.com
416-408-5451416-529-5307
1100-480 University Avenue, Toronto , M5G 1V2
Jones Brown
Manpreet K Sidhu
sidhuman_preet@hotmail.com
647-964-8360
2130 Northpark dr Unit 245, Brampton , L6S 0C9
Auto & Home Insurance
Manwinder Mangat
416-845-1352
1332 Khalsa Drive, Unit 11, Mississauga , L5S 0A2
Aaxel Insurance Brokers Ltd.
Nasir Malik
info@advocateinsurancegroup.ca
www.advocateinsurancegroup.ca
519-591-2786519-650-5565
4275 King Street East, Suite 300, Kitchener , N2P 2E9
Advocate Insurance Group
Nishan Patel Pickering Agency
289-315-0712
570 Kingston Road, Pickering , L1V 1A6
Allstate
Noreen Chaudhary
647-772-0194
Others , N/A
Auto-Home Insurance
Paul
parora@insurer.com
416-412-1491
Toronto , N/A
Insurance Auto & Home
Peel Region Police
7750 Hurontario Street, Brampton , L6V 3W6
Aparco
Piara Singh
647-278-4477416-605-3784
2 Director Court, Unit 107, Woodbridge , L4L 3Z5
Insureit Group Inc.
Rajdeep Kaur Sidhu
rajdeepksidhu@yahoo.com
604-405-0992647-405-0992
1332 Khalsa Drive, Unit #11, Mississauga , L5S OA2
Aaxel Insurance
Raji Linghan
416-817-5060905-427-2827
Ajax Agency, 15 Westney Road North, Ajax , L1T 1P5
Allstate
Ram Singh Dhanota
905-794-3013647-402-3013
Toronto , N/A
Insurance Services
Sachin Narang
info@freedomib.com
www.freedomib.com
416-278-5100
9019 Bayview Avenue, Suite 214, Richmond Hill , L4B 3M6
Freedom Insurance Brokers Inc.
Sarbjeet Gandham
sabigandham@gmail.com
www.covermyfuture.com
416-799-4343416-213-7043
10-7003 Steeles Avenue West, Etobicoke , M9W 0A2
Super Visa Insurance
Sarbjit Singh Mangat
citycenter140@hotmail.com
604-591-7900
#6 8776 140th Street. 88 Avenue, Surrey , V3W 5L3
City Center Insurance
Sherry A Harrikissoon
sherry.harrikissoon.cv2w@statefarm.com
905-773-9782
Richmond Hill , L4E 3L6
StateFarm
Suren Navaratnarajah
snavaratnarajah@all-risks.com
www.all-risks.com
416-520-6916416-548-8804
5514 Lawrence Avenue, Scarborough , M1C 3B2
All Risk Insurance
Syed Fahd Imtiaz
simtiaz@allstate.ca
905-465-4400647-330-3243
203 North Service Road, Oakville
Allstate

Please enter valid email!

Show Please enter password!

Forgot your password?

Please enter name!

Please enter name!

Please enter valid email!

Show At least 6 characters

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Please enter valid email!

Back to log-in

Close